EDITOR FAVORITES
Picadilly Essential Large Notebook Ruled

List Price:$0.00
Our Price:$8.99
You Save:$0.00 (0%)
Category: Accessories
CATEGORIES  

NEW ARRIVALS  

1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

A Heckuva Job: More of the Bush Administration in Rhyme
Category: Entertainment
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House

Somehow, despite everything Calvin Trillin wrote about the Bush Administration in Obliviously On He Sails, his 2004 bestseller in verse, George W. Bush is still in the White House. Taking a philosophical view, Trillin has said, “We weren’t going to know whether you could bring down a presidency with iambic pentameter until somebody tried it.”

Now Trillin is trying again, back at his pithy and hilarious best to comment on the President’s decision to go to war in ...

List Price Our Price You Save Add to Cart
$12.95 $2.69 $10.26 (79%)  100 Available

ABERDEEN
By:
Category:
Format: HARDCOVER
No Description Available
List Price Our Price You Save Add to Cart
$16.99 $5.39 $11.60 (68%)  100 Available

Addlands: A Novel
Category:
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: The Dial Press

The stark beauty of the Welsh countryside is given powerful life in this sweeping tale of one family from World War II to the present day, for readers of Alice Munro, Kent Haruf, Bruce Chatwin, and Louise Erdrich.

Addlands (i.e., headlands): the border of plough land which is ploughed last of all.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR

The patriarch of Funnon Farm is Idris Hamer, stubborn, strong, a man of the plough and the praye...

List Price Our Price You Save Add to Cart
$27.00 $3.59 $23.41 (86%)  100 Available

Admiral
Category:
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
No Description Available
List Price Our Price You Save Add to Cart
$27.00 $5.39 $21.61 (80%)  100 Available

Almost Home
Category:
Format: Hardcover
No Description Available
List Price Our Price You Save Add to Cart
$16.99 $3.59 $13.40 (78%)  100 Available

Baby Boo, I Love You
Category:
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
No Description Available
List Price Our Price You Save Add to Cart
$16.99 $5.39 $11.60 (68%)  100 Available
1 | 2 | 3 | Next | Last

Best Sellers
  1. Three Days In January: Dwight  by Bret Baier

  2. Last Olympian (percy Jackson A  by Rick Riordan

  3. MAKE ELEPHANTS FLY: THE PROCES 

  4. EVERY BREATH (TARGET EDITION) 

  5. The Engine 2 Seven-Day Rescue Diet: Eat Plants, Lose Weight, Save Your Health  by Rip Esselstyn

  6. 5-FACTOR DIET, THE 

  7. THREE DAYS IN MOSCOW YOUNG REA 

  8. THESE ARE THE AVENGERS (LVL1) 

  9. MINECRAFT: THE ISLAND: AN 

  10. Things That Matter: Three Deca  by Charles Krauthammer